6 of the best cheap last minute flights from Birmingham airport in July

If you’re searching for some summer sun, or just a break then there are plenty of last minute flight deals currently on offer that won’t break the bank.

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019, 4:16 pm
Flights

These are six last minute flights deals currently available from Birmingham airport.

Return flight with TUI for 51 pounds. Outbound: Friday 5 July, 22:30 BHX - 02:55 (+1) PMI. Return: Saturday 13 July, 03:55 PMI - 05:25 BHX bit.ly/2J5xWsO
Return flight with Ryanair for 61 pounds. Outbound: Wednesday 10 July, 11:55 BHX - 15:05 REU. Return: Wednesday 17 July, 15:30 REU - 16:40 BHX bit.ly/2J5Vmyg

Sign up to our daily newsletter

The i newsletter cut through the noise

Return flight with TUI for 73 pounds. Outbound: Sunday 7 July, 06:00 BHX - 10:10 CTA. Return: Sunday 14 July, 11:15 CTA - 13:45 BHX bit.ly/323M2Ct
Return flight with Ryanair for 69 pounds. Outbound: Tuesday 16 July, 15:10 BHX - 18:10 PGF. Return: Tuesday 23 July, 18:35 PGF - 19:45 BHX bit.ly/2JhCcV9
Return flight with Jet2 for 52 pounds. Outbound: Saturday 6 July, 06:20 BHX - 09:05 EGC. Return: Saturday 13 July, 09:50 EGC - 10:35 BHX bit.ly/2XfRMpf
Return flight with TUI for 78 pounds. Outbound: Sunday 7 July, 06:15 BHX - 09:05 FAO. Return: Sunday 14 July, 10:15 FAO - 13:00 BHX bit.ly/2J62xqn